101.7FM, AM 830
WITH BOBBY AND BAILEY IN THE MORNING.

The only owned-and-operated radio station
for Tucsonans ... by Tucsonans.

LISTEN NOW

Here's what people are saying

Keep in Touch!

  • Text In-Studio DJ’s: 520-815-1017
  • For Management: JArnold@TheDriveTucson.com
  • For Programming: billy@thedrivetucson.com

DJ’s

  • Bobby: Bobby@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Hill: HillBailey@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Ken: Ken@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Mikey: Mikey@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Tyler: Tyler@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Maria: Maria@TheDriveTucson.com
  • Brenda: Brenda@TheDriveTucson.com